Committee Members

PresidentRay Pleming
Vice PresidentPosition Vacant
TreasurerPosition Vacant
Assitant TreasurerJill Teggelove
SecretaryStephen Orr
Program ManagerMichelle Kinder
Asst. Program ManagerLyn Cameron
Membership SecretaryJudith Gunstone
NewsletterPosition Vacant
Website/ITGrant Moss
Welfare/SocialLois Hansford
Office ManagerLyn Judd
PublicityPosition Vacant
Committee MemberAnn Brickell
Committee MemberRobyn Wright
Committee MemberDallas J Gidley
Committee MemberGerald Brinson
← Scroll to view →

Position Descriptions

To view a summary of Committee member position descriptions click here.